The Secret to Getting Ahead is Getting Started

My very first post and I am having mixed emotions about it! I am excited to see where this can take me and to be able to look back on these posts in the future. I am nervous because I have always wanted to get into the vlogging/blogging lifestyle aspect of social media but I have been very hesitant. I have followed the best of the best for years but I have never had the courage to try it out for myself.

So here I am, getting started. I want this blog to be a release for the authentic me. I want to document my journey into becoming a personal trainer and trying to balance this crazy life of mine.

As I sit here watching my typical reality tv crap, (Pretty Little Liars, Total Divas, and Just Jillian) I decided to stop being little chicken sh*t and get out of my own head. I have signed up for some personal training classes as a trial to see if this program is a right fit for me. I am excited to start this journey. I have been talking about taking these classes for over a year now and it time to get this thing going. So everyone say a little prayer for me.. and maybe you lol cause there is no stopping me now!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

